Custom Coloring Books QuoteCustom Coloring Books
Click Here for more info!

Products

Coloring Books
Custom Coloring Books
Imprintable Coloring Books
Colorable Placemats
Crayon Products for Your Coloring Books
Hard Back BooksPersonalized Coloring Books

Music
Catalog Information - Fundraising
Browse by Subject
Coloring Book Comics




amazon.com/reallybigcoloringbooks
Really Big Coloring Books® - ColoringBook.com 
An Offical Brand Name & Vendor on:

Faces of Global Terror

Global Terrorism True Faces of Evil - Graphic Coloring Novel Never Forget

We Shall Never Forget 9/11 - Vol. II The True Faces of Evil Global Terrorism - Coloring Book Terrorist Trading Cards 40 pages. Current examples of modern evil are the Radical Islamic Muslim Tsarnaev brothers, Tamerlan and Dzhokhar.

Product Reviews

(52 Ratings, 20 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Former Teacher
Iglasias (NYC) 9/14/2012 2:44 PM
For me, a former retired high school teacher who is a survivor witness of such criminal terrorist attacks to our freedom, democracy, prosperity and values and also, basically, to our western culture and civilization. Your books are extraordinary. Positive effort deserves support from all decent American citizens and other free people in the world. Yes, in my personal experience, that terrible and sad Tuesday Sept. 11, 2001, morning, when I just left W.T.C. buildings, very few minutes before going to the near high school where I was teaching, coming from Jersey City, NJ, on the last path train that ended exactly in the basement of one of the twin towers. Your publications are necessary to fill another important part of my deepest and profound feelings. Thank you! The 9/11/01 horrible events impacted me directly, intellectually also, so much, even more than the thousands of crimes that Castro’s family dictatorship perpetrated for more than a half of a century in Cuba. That I expect that your publications may have tremendous historical and social merits beyond all kind of materialistic considerations, I believe so. A retired senior NYC/NYS high school teacher, I live now in the south of Texas and I myself, tried to do something similar like you have done so marvelously because our next American generations and other generations from many other free and democratic nations around the world, deserve it, obviously. Thank you so much!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Veteran
Franklin (Minnesota Twin Cities) 8/28/2012 4:47 PM
Well somebody has got to teach the kids the truth. We handed out the book last year and some parents snickered about it but they all loved the book after they read it. So we are doing again this year. We do wonder how the trading cards will play. The book looks nice.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Rap
Diesel Shakur (LA) 8/26/2012 3:07 PM
To be great is to be mis-understood. This dawg got it way-heavy D.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Father
S. McGregor (UK) 8/26/2012 1:31 PM
Just received "We Shall Never Forget 9/11 - Vol. II: The True Faces of Evil - Terror Graphic Coloring Novel - Terrorist Trading Cards". Thanks. This is even better than the first issue! More of a learning experience for the kids. Best of luck with your enterprise!
ratingratingratingratingrating
###
Rigley, J. (Australia) 8/26/2012 1:27 PM
9.11 Childrens Comic Book? Are you out of your fricken minds? You are in fact American Terrorist, Arent you? You dont even have the fricken correct facts. Cease and Desist. And you include Julian Assange You are obviously against Democracy? You are vile, propgandists in League with the people who planned and carried out 9.11 You are completely transparent and We All See It! Dont be fooled. We're watching you. American be doomed and damned. ASSANGE IS RIGHT!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not American
Gasperella (United Kingdom) 8/26/2012 1:21 PM
Julian Assange as a terrorist? Please he is a HERO. You Americans really just went full retard... The world would be a better place without morons, like you.....
ratingratingratingratingrating
Artist
Carlos (Seattle) 8/26/2012 1:18 PM
Don't know about this as a kind of "art" for kids. As far as a book or novel if you dont like it then don't buy it. This cannot be worse than the disrespect that is shown daily for Christians. When I see Jesus or a Cross displayed upside down; that is offensive to many, still yet people like Madonna get away with it because they are rich and famous. Freedom of Speech is what these terrorists DID NOT beleive in. So I guess for now, we get the last laugh on them. A bit cheesy - creative and brave - hope it sells. I have one, dont know exactly what I am going to do with it. Maybe just keep it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
From the Web - My "sintements" exactly.
Robert F. (Florida) 8/25/2012 11:41 AM
I think it’s a GREAT idea – after all, we have to begin SOMEWHERE in teaching our kids about terrorism and, de facto, radical islam! Such games and trading cards are favorites vehicles for kids to express themselves and learn about real-life dangers. And I particularly appreciate how this important message is coming to them directly and with the requisite emotion punch!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Father
Jason (NYC) 8/24/2012 8:57 PM
To borrow the word of Thomas: I want one... It seems a lot better than children surfing the web seeing bloody, distraught people running out of the burning towers and hearing family members listen to calls from there loved ones saying they won't be coming back. And all that is easily available through internet and documentary channels... It's a very good idea/product. This book is the dam truth. Get Real America.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Muslim
jhal (New York) 8/24/2012 4:38 PM
When this came on the news we did not know if to laugh or cry. Laugh because this is a crazy book of real life terrorists or cry becuase it is a crazy book of real life terrorists.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Entreprenuer
R. Perkowski (Chicago, IL) 8/24/2012 4:35 PM
Who came up with this idea? I have seen this book all over the web. People hate it love it I am sure you are laughing about it. Go for it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Constructionist of Minds
D. Richardson (Oklahoma City, OK) 8/24/2012 3:43 PM
Saw this on facebook in ok city. Wow, guess I am not the only one that feels the way I do. Can't wait to see this book.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
S. Jarrah (Saint Louis, MO) 8/24/2012 1:01 PM
I got your last 9/11 book and am very surprised to see an update on this volume. Really Terrorist Trading Cards? I called your office and the man on the phone was nice, he said "If there was not 9/11 there would be no 9/11 Terrorist Trading Cards. I don't know how good this book will be for kids, although I ordered it anyway. I will pass judgement on it AFTER I read it and let you know. America America America.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Concerned Parent
Bateman King (Murfreesboro Tennessee) 8/24/2012 12:46 PM
We bought three, it's nice to see somebody print something for kids, other than the Politically Correct junk that I see in the news every day. Especially here in Middle Tennessee.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Motorsports Man!
S. Biron (San Diego, CA) 8/24/2012 11:43 AM
Just heard about this on facebook. Then saw the article in the New York Post. Had to get one. Way to go guys!
ratingratingratingratingrating
New Yorker'
M. Locke (NYC) 8/24/2012 11:36 AM
Nice article in the NY Post! Love it, Love it, Love it. Finally someone with enuff #$@# to call it like it is! Is that why they call Missouri the SHOW ME STATE!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Farmer
Clarence LaValle (Memphis) 8/23/2012 9:34 PM
We cannot figure out if your company is genuis or just plain dont give a crap what people think. Regardless we bought two books and when they arrive we ordered another and shipped to a friend. He and his wife have no idea the book is coming. What a book. You called it. The LOUSEY, SCUM, TERRORIST ARE IN TRADING CARDS. Dang that is so funny! We'll keep for a long time I am sure. You made us smile. Screw them all. Our grand kids said we were acting like kids. You are a funny company. Now we will buy a Christmas book this year.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mom of 3
Sherry Leonez (Minnesota) 8/23/2012 9:23 PM
Well my kids have a book. We told them about 9/11 and we divided up the trading cards. Sort of weird in a way, would have never thought or seen something like this as a child for myself. Screw the dumb liberals that cannot handle the truth. I teach my children to accept reality. My kids are 6,12 and 14, they did have fun. Who would have thought of this?
ratingratingratingratingrating
Independent
Jesse Koffer (Arizona) 8/23/2012 9:18 PM
I am 70 years old and I have not colored in over 50 years. This book almost made me cry, I am a Jew and I am glad that your company had the guts to call the Leader of Iran a mass murderer and a coward and put that on his picture, he is a terrorist and a bad man. Achmadinijad deserves to be called what he is, an evil mass murdering coward. Thank you. I am going to color this book and give to a friend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Father - Educator
Jason Stutzman (California) 8/23/2012 9:09 PM
Dear Really Big Book company, THANK YOU for not bowing down to the radical elements of this country and producing a product I will use to educate my kids with. Wow, I did not think you would really produce another book, I am so glad you did!! Terrorist Trading Cards...yeah!
page1

Your cart is empty.

Shop for coloring books
Use Any Major Credit Card



Sage Rated Supplier A+

Join Our Email List

International Shipping
 
Library of Congress - Really Big Coloring Books, Inc.
Really Big Coloring Books® member
Library of Congress Copyright Office
Books and Music

Really Big Coloring Books®
is registered with
the U.S. Governments
System for Award Management

CPSIA Compliant - Really Big Coloring Books

The Color Tones®
Click for information about:
Jingles | Custom Songs | Band
MO Press Association
Member of the
Missouri Press Association

Member of ASCAP