Music


Coloring Book Comics



Sage Rated Supplier A+

Member of ASCAP

International Shipping
 
Join Our Email List
Cruz to the Future™ - Comic Coloring Activity Book

Ted Cruz to the Future - Saves America Coloring Book

No. 1 Seller on Amazon Children's Coloring Books! Ted Cruz to the Future™ is designed as a fun, educational tool to help young people understand the fundamental laws of the United States of America as written in the U.S. Constitution and its Amendments.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(32 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
So What!
Ercel D. (LA, Cali.) 12/10/2013 5:57 PM
So what if Ted Cruz says America is a Christian nation! It is mostly true. We are not all like the Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh or Islamic or the Atheist religion of a no-God. We are more Christian than anything. Get it over it and you do what you want.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect for my good friends.
Miklesdorf (Portland, OR) 12/10/2013 9:10 AM
I just ordered six of these and would say they are perfect for my good friends. Now this is a fun book to give at Christmas....naughty or nice!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yes, the next USA President.
Ludwig Johannnes (New York) 12/9/2013 6:29 PM
Yes this will be the next USA President and we think you are punished enough with the status quo of the White House. Only when the man can see beyond his own needs can he help others. Indeed this is the man.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it! I would buy for my kid.
Harold (Atlanta) 12/9/2013 2:44 PM
Why not? Everyone is so serious today. I would buy this for my kiddo. Crus is a US Senator for crying out loud. Someone had to like him enough to get at least get him in office.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Image Maker
Venice - Tenny (New York) 12/9/2013 11:42 AM
OMG! AMERICA NEEDS HELP!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ted Cruz to the Future! I have mine.
D. Matthews (California) 12/9/2013 9:01 AM
It is true. Ted Cruz to the future! The author of this book better get ready for some healthy feedback and special attention. I have my book!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Our Tea Party ordered.
Lopez (Texas) 12/8/2013 9:21 PM
Thank you so much for making this book about Senator Cruz. Our Tea Party is ordering 50 books to give away. I am sure they will be surprised as I was to see this book. Wow, can't wait.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Maybe there is hope after all.
E. Knight (Kansas City) 12/7/2013 10:23 PM
Normally I would not consider myself a liberal or a conservative. Just simply an American. This company should be commended on the fact they can see beyond the "BS" and actually do something positive for parents and children. If you like this kind of book, then buy it, if you don't like it then go and by your kid something else. Just shut up and realize, free speech AINT FREE.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Really Nice Article in the Daily Caller!
K. R Munson (Florida) 12/7/2013 3:11 PM
I saw an article in the Daily Caller and went to your web site. We have seen this coloring book company had been in news before and I am glad. Ted Cruz is an icon and he is for real a man of words and deeds, whether people like it or not. He stood up for America and everyone laughed at him. I hope you sell millions and thank you for being able to see what the world is truly about.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I LOVE IT - MY BROTHER CALLED ME
Eric Schmidt (Texas) 12/7/2013 2:43 PM
My brother called and said he ordered the Ted Cruz comic book or coloring book. Wonderful. Cruz does create jobs!
page1

Your cart is empty.

Custom Coloring Book Quote


 
Products
Use Any Major Credit Card

Really Big Coloring Books®
is registered with
the U.S. Governments
System for Award Management

CPSIA Compliant - Really Big Coloring Books
Member of the
Missouri Press Association
MO Press Association