Library of Congress - Really Big Coloring Books, Inc.

Really Big Coloring Books® member
Library of Congress Copyright Office
Books and Music

Member of ASCAP








Music


Coloring Book Comics



MO Press Association
Member of the
Missouri Press Association

Sage Rated Supplier A+

The Tea Party Coloring Book for Kids

The original Tea Party Coloring Book for Kids (Pub. 2010)

This is the original, famous book on Tea Party information for kids that’s colossal fun and informative! This book is a must have for children and parents who want to learn more about the Tea Party.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(30 Ratings, 27 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Grand Mother
M. Albaugh (W. Farmington, Ohio) 11/27/2010 11:15 AM
Thank you for your coloring book project! God Bless America. And thank your company for protecting my privacy and NOT sharing any of my private data with anyone one else. I was happy to hear that you do NOT share your information with anyone!
ratingratingratingratingrating
REFERRAL!
Paul W. (Delaware) 10/17/2010 2:02 PM
You have hit upon an incredible book (TEA PARTY COLORING BOOK) that provides the connection between what we might say the older generation and with our grandchildren. This book explains the reason why Grandma and Pop Pop went to the 912 Tea Party rally and why we are so passionate about protecting and defending our American heritage. It is the goal of each generation to leave America in a better place than they way they found it. You have provided a valuable resource not only to grandparents, but with the parents in achieving this goal. Thank you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic Job!
Sam B. (Atlanta, Georgia) 10/14/2010 1:07 PM
We are very pleased with the Tea Party Coloring Book for Kids! After waiting over a week for them to be delivered, how refreshing to see such a high spirited high quality product. We saw that some of the media reports were 'bashing' your company and I can thank goodness your company has the heart and the backbone to publish a meaningful book. I also see your Obama book. How is it doing? How are your other books doing? This Tea Party book is a link to our grand children so they can understand why we have been so occupied with the Tea Party news around the country. Even our smallest grandchild of five years old can understand this book when we read it to him. Good job to your company and employees. This book is a piece of American culture and we love it. Thank you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
What a Wonderful Book for children!!
Sandra Houston (Knoxville, TN) 10/3/2010 7:15 AM
Keep up the good work and do not let the Looney Tunes out there stop you. I have read a lot of FALSE representation regarding this book and have responded appropriately by telling them to go to this site and order one. OH MY!! I think I may be turning into a PRO Coloring Book Weekend blogger!!! LOL
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome Coloring Books
Brian Medford (San Antonio, TX) 10/2/2010 9:40 PM
Thank you as well FOXNews for the info on this book as I have made a purchase like some of the others and give this product a 5*star rating. The leftist propagandists are ok with selling false lies, I like this book because it tells the truth without any spin or lies. May your business continue to thrive and employ great people in this terrible economy during our current President's single term.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank You
Susan Hennerley (Delavan, WI) 10/2/2010 10:37 AM
Thank you for this great teaching aid. Keep up the good work. This is what America is all about. Don't let anyone scare you into taking away our freedom. Thank you Fox News for bringing stories like this to us.
ratingratingratingratingrating
President STP Systems, Business Architect
Robert Pellerin (Salem, CT) 10/2/2010 7:16 AM
I thought this is what our schools were teaching, obviously our government condones re-writing history. Thank you FOX NEWS TEAM for airing this mornings' breaking story and alerting people to this book. It's not just a coloring book, it represents the 'colors' we fought for. I was proud to serve my counrty for the Liberty we enjoy, we all should be proud and realize just what we have. Now, where did I put my Crayolas?
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank You for Making History Fun
Donna Hiles (Jacksonville, FL) 10/2/2010 7:05 AM
This is a great idea to make history fun for kids - and for me too! I've purchased 1 for my grandson, and 9 for the kids of my friends. Thanks to Fox for alerting me to this great buy and a big Thank You to Coloringbook.com for making it possible. As for the crazies out there that are threatening you and yours - it's sad what behaviors come out of intolerance.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tea Party Coloring Book
Terry Bock (Cincinnati, OH) 10/2/2010 6:38 AM
Just saw this on television and had to purchase three of them for my grandchildren. God Bless America and God Bless all of you - what a GREAT coloring book about our nation and our freedom. This is what makes America great - true patriotism. Love your company.
ratingratingratingratingrating
How Inspiring!
Kate Gonzalez (Richland, TX) 10/1/2010 10:05 AM
Thanks Fox for letting me know! I ordered one for my grandson this morning but will be ordering many more for the children at our church. What a great way to "Homeschool" our Country's "true" history to children in public school. Kate~
ratingratingratingratingrating
God Bless America
sherry owen (salem, MO) 9/30/2010 8:28 PM
You can't help but support those who support themselves. I hope this company doesn't let the boogie man scare them away.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Idea!
Joanne Cole (Boonville, NY) 9/30/2010 7:32 PM
Thanks for creating a product that will help teach the REAL values of America to our children!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tea Party Coloring Book for Kids! GREAT!
L.Johnston (Maine) 9/30/2010 4:04 PM
This is a great way for kids to learn about our founding fathers and what it means to be an American. Good luck and God Bless.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Owner
Yolanda Bryant (Wasilla, AK) 9/30/2010 4:04 PM
I ordered 51 books - one for our Grandson and 50 to sell through our Tea Party Organization Conservative Patriots Group, Wasilla, Alaska
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic!
CL Howell (Huntsville, AL) 9/30/2010 3:25 PM
I ordered 4 for grandchildren and Thanks to Fox for bringing my attention to this website!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Tea Party coloring book
Deborah Kopcho (Orange Park, FL) 9/30/2010 3:14 PM
I just ordered 4 of these nice coloring books, my grandkids and other relatives deserve to know what the Tea Party stands for AND they can see in a coloring book form just what we marched in Washington DC for. I had fun and they had fun with me.
ratingratingratingratingrating
New Customer
Stacy (Ridgeland, MS) 9/30/2010 2:58 PM
Thank you so much for putting a coloring book out there for our children that promotes what the American way of life is really about. I ordered 7 of your books, one for each of my nieces and nephews and my girls. I will be praying for you, your employees, and your families in the coming months. God Bless You!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Educator
Proud American (Houston, TX) 9/30/2010 2:37 PM
I ordered 50! Keep up the great work ColoringBook.com! And Thank you FoxNews for bringing it to my attention!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Book
Carl Walston (Lenexa, KS) 9/30/2010 1:55 PM
Thank you for this product. We have been teaching our 6 yo son the principles and values that are representative of the Tea Party. This is a perfect teaching tool for helping our son understand what it means to be an American as our forefathers envisioned.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Father!!!
Joe Doakes (New York) 9/30/2010 1:51 PM
This product get's the sight unseen Joe Doakes approval! We need more books like this that promote America! Keep it up!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank You!!!!
Sherry Stainback (VA) 9/30/2010 1:50 PM
Thank you and God Bless You for this coloring book!!!! I really appreciate you offering this book!!! I will be praying for your safety.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you!
Rachel Freilich (austin, TX) 9/30/2010 1:23 PM
Like the above poster, I'm thankful that Fox News has brought some attention to this great idea!
ratingratingratingratingrating
having fun while we learn!
Melissa L. Mohler (Cleveland, OH) 9/30/2010 12:44 PM
i just ordered 2, one for each of my sons! i am thankful to have discovered this new resource as i homeschool my kids. i will be sure to patronize this business in the future...
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you
Lee G (Dade City, FL) 9/30/2010 11:45 AM
Thanks to Fox for bringing this great book to my attention. I just ordered 2, one for each grandchild, and I'm looking forward to the questions I know will be coming.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Tea Party
Daniel Davis (La Junta, CO) 9/30/2010 11:43 AM
The anecdote for progressive teachers and their indoctrination of socialism on our children. This is great and may your creative employees come up with more pro-American, pro-capitalism, pro-Christianity, and pro-Constitution coloring books that are imaginative and fun. If there are teachers that need help with funding, put out the word - there are millions of us that would donate to help them in their purchases in the future.
page12

Your cart is empty.

Custom Coloring Book Quote


 
Products
Use Any Major Credit Card
Join Our Email List

Really Big Coloring Books®
is registered with
the U.S. Governments
System for Award Management

CPSIA Compliant - Really Big Coloring Books

International Shipping